top of page

New book is at the printers

Well it has been a very busy last few weeks!!

I finally sent my files to the printers this week, production will start within the next day.

I'm very excited about this next book. Once again I have used the thoughts and comments that my boys have shared with me, and turned it into a book about Dad's who work away.

Children can express their emotions in so many different ways and sometimes it's not always possible to know how they are feeling. I am hoping that by writing this latest book, it allows us as parents/carers to enter into their world of thoughts and understanding.

The book will be available within the next month. If you would like to pre-order a copy, just email me or contact me through Facebook. Have a great week!!


Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page